Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Serious help please?? Kind of an important problem..?

I would try to get her out of your life, she clearly isn't your friend. Yes you should definitely make new friends. Destructive people like that will only cause pointless drama and problems for you. Try to find friends who are positive and you actually like. To find new friends you could go to clubs, talk to people in class you usually wouldn't, join a sports team, talk to people at the mall. Could you use paragraphs next time, would have made it much easier to read.

How quickly can a person fall in love?

Aww this is so so so cute! I love hearing stories like this! I think it can happen real fast =) ..I've been with my partner for about a year and 8 months and we have a 4 month old baby boy, before that I was in a 3 year relationship, and before that I had a HUGE crush on this guy, we fooled around a little, but he was kinda a bad boy, never ever showed his feelings, but I'm sure he liked me. Anyway I was so so in love with him we used to hang out all the time! have a right laugh together. BUT my point is, I STILL think about him, when I see him in the street I look down, I feel so awkward, I go all fluttery but I really don't know what this is, I mean I've not been around him for years! I guess its because my feeling for him were so so strong, I really don't think it ever goes away. x

What should I do with the egg?

Put it back in the nest. You don't have to worry about wearing gloves, the mother not tending the egg once it's been touched by a human is a myth. She will take care of her baby.

Did I do the right thing?

There are times in every life when you have to choose between doing what's best for you and doing what's best for your friends. You did what you did for the right reasons, and while it's natural to feel guilty, you really had no choice, and you don't need to apologize for it.

Do different types of chickens/roosters crow at the right times? Right times meaning in the morning.?

Barred Rock & Plymouth Rock are actually the same thing: Plymouth Rock is the breed & Barred Rock is a specific coloration within the breed. It usually depends on each individual chicken how much they crow & whether or not they're breaking the eggs.

How do i help my friend get over a childhood rape incident?

When she was around 8 her moms boyfriend had raped her...he is currently in jail but any boy she meets she cant handle bcuz it brings bad too many bad memories about her incident and in a couple of years(around 4) he getting let out of jail and my friend is worried he will hurt jer mom and rape her sister and hurt the rest of her family like he promiced.i try to get her to talk fo people about it but that isnt helping.none of her family knows except for her mom and her mom knows very little. I have never been in her position so i dont know what to do can someone please help me by telling me what i can do to help my friend

What to do with my 10 and 20 gallon aquariums?

If you weren't trying to breed them then I would say that your stocking arrangements are fine. If any of them breed then your tank will be overstocked. If you put more fish in with the danios then your 10 gallon would be overstocked. I would get a breeder tank to breed the swordtails in because your going to need a tank to grow the fry out in anyway. If you keep them in your regular tank they could get eaten, sucked into the filter, and it will be hard to feed them fry food.

How do I deal with boyfriend/roommate problems?

I have read your letter and am shocked that you are still living with the two of them. You have one of two choices, either you get rid of her or you go yourself. Telling your boyfriend to get rid of her I would imagine will not work, as he should have seen this a long way off. I am surprised that he has continued to carry on with her knowing that you are upset with the situation. I think that if you could talk to him without any interference from her , you might make him see sense.If you feel this would not work out then leave the two of them to their own devices and get on with your own life.

How do i deal with a tyrannical manipulative mother that knows how to twist words and make you seem like the b?

i get good grades, i do my chores, i am not a whore, and yet that is still not good enough for my mother. my mother runs the household (me my sister, little brother and father). she works hard yes, so i always do things for her to show her my appreciation, cause her and my father want to give us the world. however in doing so they have bad attitudes and take out their crap on us (mostly me because i am the oldest). before they would worry about me in high school but now that im 18 i have a little more leeway (sorry if thats spelled incorrectly) like i can finally go out and my curfew is by 12pm. sounds reasonable, but if i come home a minute before curfew 3 times in a row i am out too much...in fact it doesnt even have to be close to curfew, if im home between 10-11 im out too much partying and getting pregnant (accusation from mom). i have no job other than part time babysitting and i pay for my college tuition alone. my mom still rags on me and is verbally abusive i could give more details but it goes on and on. basically, how realistic would it be for me to move out? i have little job experience which is why its so hard to get a job, but i won't give up i'm still trying. I want to continue going to the state university i attend but the costs are becoming too much. my life savings from since i was 13 years old is running out and im not sure i want to bring outside family into this. can i get a place on my own? who can i contact? i also really really want to talk to someone about this. please help me :(

I feel so alone? family is against me.?

Girl, don't ever think about hurting yourself over hateful people. You should proud of what accomplish. It's hard what you are going through. Sometimes, it best to separate yourself from negative people and sometimes we will never know why people would act so manipulative especially family members. Surround yourself with positive people and what's important is you know the truth about you. Life is to short and be proud of yourself.

Found a bird egg? (question is too short)?

Check for cracks, if there aren't any then continue what your doing. if it hatches then keep it warm until you can get it to a bird rehabilitator because they will be able to identify and care for the chick until adolescence when they will release it. IT IS ILLEGAL TO KEEP MIGRATORY BIRDS IN YOUR HOUSE

No respect living with parents.?

how is it your own money if you don't have a job? if I were you I would get a job and move out if you don't like it at home, your an adult act like one.

Is it really necessary that Christianity be so fear-laden?

To me, this type of question is just like putting all Atheists into one category. As in, "Is it really necessary that Atheists be so closed-minded?" I don't believe in a burning Hell at all. There are many Christians that don't. The ones that write stuff about "burning" are foolish and give other Christians, that know better, a bad name.

What would happen if i got caught driving without a license?

I live in Austin TX and I know I'd be charged with Joyride but would I get arrested and go to jail? Or will they just call my parents?

What do you guys think of BILL S.978? video game vids banned?

this is a bill that will ban all copywright material off the internet such as movies/video games/and music. posting of copywright material will result in 5 years in jail and a 2500 dollar fine. what do you guys think of this bill?

My husband is in jail and hes not allowed to contact me can he still receive my letters?

im 8 months pregnant and my husband was arrested for domestic violence. this is a second arrest n hes in jail till his court date. he sent 2 letters to my family members saying hes sorry n blah blah and said hes not allowed to contact me so im guessing a no contact order? but anyways i was wondering if i send him a letter will he receive it in jail? and do i get in any trouble? i dont know whats going on with his case all i know he has court in 12 days

My Ex expects to be invited to everything?

There is a wonderful two letter word. It's called 'NO". I use it all the time, it's very effective in situations such as yours.

Why is it okay for hospitals to profit off of my blood and organs?

If I try to sell my blood or organs, I go to jail. When corporations sell blood and organs, they get filthy rich.

Freshwater fish tank bugs?

a href="http://www.petfish.net/articles/Aquarium_Basics/bug-worm.php" rel="nofollow"http://www.petfish.net/articles/Aquarium…/a Try this link it describes about everything

How do you break up with a manipulative person?

You won't have ot it on your conscience because he is already doing drugs and he's telling you that he is going to relapse to get you to stay. Drop that loser and keep it moving.

WHY ARE GUYS SO MANIPULATIVE, someone please give me advice?

If a boy loves, and cares for you. He won't do this to you. I know you love him, but he doesn't love you in the same way. And you deserve someone who treats you better. It sucks, but move on.

Should we jail cattle farmers for the cruel live export of cattle?

it makes me sick that these so called men have acted like monsters and sold these poor animals off to ppl who don't treat them well and i think them all should mbe charged with murder genocide!

I fell off my bike and now I can't feel my hand?

You could possibly have nerve damage. The CT will confirm nerve damage. The most important thing for you to do now is to not cause further injury to the area. Rest your right hand. A cold compress and motrin can help reduce swelling, therefore take pressure of the nerve and prevent further injury. Call your Dr. and ask for his/her opinion for treatment. I am only a nurse with a suggestion consult your Dr. for the best treatment for you.

How do you beat escape 3d the jail on iPod touch?

I have everything the wires in the light Thingy and the blade saw with the clay and the sheet how do I get out!?!?!?

Are dark or light eyes more sensitive to florescent lighting and bright sunlight?

my eyes are dark brown with light gold speckles and they are sensitive to the mentioned lighting situations. I basically have to look down or close my eyes.

What does she expect me to do?

Difficult to say ... if you ask her directly, you're more likely to find out. Why do you continue to play her game?

Psychic cords...how do you cut them with a dead beat dad?

Intention - think that you want to break the link, and the link will be broken, at least in most cases. If the person in question is related to strong emotional issues, like love or great pain etc, emotional healing would be required. For this purpose, you should become interested in affirmations and core images work, or seek a professional spiritual healer.

Do police take pictures of a gun if ?

Well my boyfriend got caught with a 22 gun. Not lisenced I know thats really wrong & he did do 10 days in jail. Its a long story but im pretty sure my step dad lied, he said he talked to the cop that arrested him and said the cop showed him a picture of the gun on the front seat. And the gun wasnt even on the front seat in was in his front counsel. He does know people but I highly doubt that cop showed him a picture thats illigal. But my boyfriend was passed out at a speedway & they woke him up & searched the car and found the gun. But would the cops really take a picture ? He was just passed out in his car and it was just a 22. I know you need evidence but they took the gun why would they need a picture? Is there any way to prove my stepdad is just liar and likes to make up stories hah ?

Tuesday, July 19, 2011

How does an adult deal with parents who haven't cut the cord?

One day your gonna have to "man up" and judging by the way your describing your life its better sooner then later. I no how important a parents opinion is to a person but your happiness is more important. Live your life the way you want

Best place in water to cast net for bait fish/mullet?

Im heading down to Gaveston this friday (gulf of mexico) and im wondering where in the water is the best to catch the above? i went 3 years ago and i caught tons of mullet and 1 good catch of bait fish but the last two years have been bad and it is raining half decent down there now so i hope the waves bring in some good fish. should i go knee deep or go out a sandbar or two? i need the bait fish for good speckled trout bait and we might cook some mullet while we are there

Is GFR >59 good or bad? I had some blood work done due to bad kidney pain.?

I have had swollen painful joints since I was 17 and am now 29. My ANA came back positive with a titer of 80/speckled pattern. Sometimes I get this weird rash on my arm in the same spot (where your elbow bends) that looks like a ton of broken blood vessels. They think I have lupus or RA...but my RF factor came back normal. I am going to see a rheumatologist in a few weeks but not knowing is driving me bonkers. Also in my blood work my CO2 was flagged high at 30 and my anion gap flagged low at 6. My hands are really puffy all of the time!!! The joint pain is mostly in the a.m. but in my hands lasts all day...but if its in my knee or feet sometimes it goes away after walking for a couple hrs. Any advice or help out there???

Anxiety about my relationship. Please help?

Okay, so for a little more than a year, I've been struggling with anxiety issues. This was caused by my now ex-boyfriend, because he was abusive and manipulative. Now I'm in a relationship again, and I love Jacob. He treats me like an absolute princess, and we're great together. We've been together a little over six months. However, my anxiety is interfering. Not with our relationship together, but with mental stability. I find it hard to keep from worrying about the future, and how things are now, even though everything's fine now. I always panic and worry that we're going to break up, or that something's gonna go wrong. Even though it's not. We have nothing to worry about, and I do know that. But I still worry unnecessarily, sometimes to the point where I can't eat. Please help me? How do I control this constant worrying? :(

Why are rapists placed in the same category as murders?

Taking a life is much more severe than having unwanted sex with someone. I partly agree if the rape was violent and followed by a beating. Then the criminal should be in jail for a long time. But if the rapist was gentle and restrained the receiver without any harm inflicted I would place the crime in the area of a robbery. Sure it's a minor inconvenience but if no harm came out of it the person should do the time that fits the crime. 2 years probation sounds fair.

How long would Lindsay Lohan be in jail for if she was NOT a celebrity?

certainly longer and wow @you additional details, really? i'm not a fan of mj or do i know anything about his life but for real dude, his aunt was a judge

Nosy and instigating relative...help?

So my boyfriend and I have been together 6 years, he has a loving and close family, but his sister is nosy, manipulative and quite the instigator, She doesnt like me and feels I am not good enough for him, she even told him this, I am respectful and will not lower myself to her, I have yet to snap at her and tell her to back off, he did that for me....I just dont know what to do about this besides continue to ignore her and her stupidity. I plan on being with this man for a long time but it will make it hard for me to attend their gatherings if she is acting this way....advice needed....

My husband cheated and says he may not be in love with me anymore. He is confused and i am so in love with him?

We have been married 9 years. We have had a rocky relationship as I have a daughter who is very manipulative and now she is 18 and left home. I was ready to start putting him first but now he says it maybe to late. I am so deeply in love with him and he was with me until he couldnt take anymore of being 2nd and me not responding to all he was giving me. He said he is 80percent happy but is lacking the intimacy level he is yearning for. I as of about 2 weeks ago have been ready to start giving and receiving that again from him and now fear it is to late. I was so consumed with my daughter i couldnt give him what he needed. I can swallow the cheating and i know we can work thru it but I have to have that man in my life and cant stand the thought of loosing him a second time. We were high school sweethearts that found each other again after years.

A question about Prednisone?

You could.. You could also die from a GI bleed or an Addisonian crisis. Prednisone is distinctly NOT a DIY project.

In Hong Kong All Black Bird, including beak, with white spots?

I was in Hong Kong Island, in Hong Kong Park, by the Teaware Museum when I came a cross a bird in the shrubs that was all black including the beak, but had white speckled spots on its back. Does anyone know what bird this is?

So how exactly would we go about "forbidding" Xtians from saying "under God" in the Pledge?

My plan is to lop off the heads of anyone who says the word "god" at any time. Hmmm, now that I think about it, we should extend the punishment to those who even think of the idea.

What should the skin look like after a punch biopsy?

I had a mole removed 4 days ago. She did a punch biopsy but it isn't stitched. I 've been cleaning it and keeping it covered with a band-aid. There is a stain around the wound that started as a purple discoloring but now is a dark brown speckled stain. It is much darker than what the mole was. Is that normal? Is it blood under the first layer of skin? Will it go away? What is it?

Is it possible for a betta to grow larger after it's a year old?

After a year in a 5 gal I moved him to a 20 gal. He's getting more food and exercise (chasing other fish a little) and I swear he's changing. He's just a regular red one but he seems bigger now and has several reflective blue scales speckling his body now. Is he maturing or is this from the new living conditions?

Why is my ghost shrimp turning black?

I was looking at him today an I noticed he has a bunch of black speckled on him. What does this mean? Also, One of my zebra danios seems to have some blakc on his fins. What is this?

IPhone in Europe, how can I turn the data and service off?

I'm going to Germany for a few weeks ANC I want to use my phone for wifi only. I don't want any roaming or various charges on accident. I am with AT&T and my iPhone is jail broken. I can turn off the data but I'm not sure if I can turn the service off? Any help?

How to get rid of uneven tan from peeling?

I fell asleep on the beach one day and my face got sunburnt. As a result, my face started to peel and my tan became "speckled" with spots lighter than others. What is a good way to get rid of this?

I turn 18 in 98 days. Am i able to leave without worrying about being forced to go 'home'?

Your parents probably have joint custody with your father having physical custody...meaning the judge ordered that you live with him....that said...the likelihood of you being forced to "go home" since you will be an adult in 98 days...highly unlikely....especially if you tell the police you are being abused (even emotionally). By the time your dad files a violation of custody/visitation you are going to be an adult or close enough that the judge is going to let you make your own decision. Best of luck

New tattoo advice about the look after it has peeled once?

My new tattoo has peeled without scabbing and i followed the tattooist advice to the letter. The tattoo underneath looks dull and speckled, i think its my hairs growing back, someone said it peels twice? Should i be worried or not as it was only done a week ago?

If you go to a mental hospital, how would you get back out?

Until they see your mentally stable enough to get out of there? Are they allowed to keep you there forever if they wanted? I'm not insane but I dont want to go to jail for a 2nd DUI hit and run so im going to say im insane cuz i cut myself and i see a therapist

How To Be A Mean MEAN Girl?

Okay, Stupid Question But... I Lived My Life In Shadow And I've Always Been The Good Kid Who Rarely Gets In Trouble. I'm 14 And Going Into High School Next Year And I Want To Be That Every Girl is Afraid Of Like Cordelia Chase From Buffy Or Riley And Nia From Minor Details. Like That. I want To Have The 'IT' Clothes And Have Good Insults/Comebacks. I Also Want To Ditch My Best Friend. She Is Violent And A Overall B**** And Is Probably The Most Unpopular Girl At School. I Want To Be Someone Everyone Admires And Respects, But Also Someone Who People Don't Want To Mess With. Don't Try And Tell Me To Be Myself Cuz I Don't Want To Anymore. Answer Soon Please. Oh And Like I Said About Cordelia, I'd Like To Have Her Manipulative And Taunting Skills

I need some help to catch someone our who has lied about rape?

Your "gf" is LYING to you - there was no rape - period - but damn it makes great conversation. Ignore this person like a death ray - she will figure out a way to accuse you of something or other - sooner or later.

How do I get my father to listen to me?

My mum is A very manipulative woman, she can twist things in ways which benefit her best. And one person who she loves to manipulate is my dad. We keep having arguments over the most trivial things. And she has said for years that she is going to split with me dad, but she never does, and to be honest I'm quite sick of her going on and on about it. I just ignore it, the thing is she hates it when I does, because she wants the reaction. I come out with "mum you're being melodramatic" and I get yelled at screamed at, slapped, threatened and punched. Then my mum loves to tell my da her side of the story, where I have been the evil child etc and that I have done this that and the other (complete lies), then I get abuse from my dad. how dare you do that? Blah blah blah, disappointed in you. But he won't let me explain what happened! No he believes her. Sometimes i just think he does it because he is scared, but I'm sick of the Same types of things happening, barely any of them which are my fault, and i get blamed, and not allowed to explain myself. I'm sick of being the kid who does nothing bad and yet gets treated like crap. She's even got some of my aunts, uncles and cousins to go against me. Some believe me, but they don't do anything. So how can I get my own dad to listen to me, and how do I stop that manipulative cow, after hundreds of failed times to talk to her and negotiate with her? Thanks.

Want My Ex Girlfriend Back!?

My girlfriend and I dated for 2 years, and we just broke up. We broke up because we were arguing and said 'ill just go date someone else then'. It was not meant to be said at all, and since my girlfriend is very serious she took it very seriously and dumped me. Now I think this is a very dumb reason to break up, but I am still madly inlove with her and she told me she still loves me. Her exact reason for dumping me was because I don't treat her with respect and I am just an ***hole to her all the time. I told her that I have no intentions to act like that anymore because I've never meant it before. So now, I talked to her yesterday and she was very mad and upset, as was I and she said she wanted to wait until our final exams are done (which is why I think she is so stressed out) and talk, but I have no idea when she'll even try talking to me. I don't want to move on and I have no intentions to, but maybe do you think that she's overeacting because of her stress levels because of exams? She said she just wants time, and I told her thats fine I just want you to know that I am changing positively for you, and I want to know what I should say to her to make her truly believe me. I told her everything from the heart a few days ago and she called me 'manipulative' and that really hurt. If, when, we do talk, should their be set rules like no arguing or what? I just miss her and I want her back, we dated for 26 months and its something I want to continue doing.. and we are both 17.

Should I get back together with him?

K so lk I no ths is bd n stuff, bt my x BF jst got out of jail for beting up his GF n he wants me back. I stil lov m evn tho he cheted on me, n his mom kicked me out n stuff. i hv a job now so cud suport us. shud i take m bak? Oh, btw, hes my cuz.

Am I doing the right thing? My adult daughter is disrespectful and uses me.?

You sound like my mother, she is going through the same thing with my brother. My parents have been divorced for years and when me and my brother were younger we rarely ever saw are father until later on when we are older now and almost out of the house. Look I'm going to give you advice like I did my mother when my brother put her through a lot of troubles. What I said to my mother is NEVER doubt that you haven't been a good mother EVER, you did all that you could to raise us with what you had and whatever mistakes we make when were older even now do not reflect on you and the way you taught us. Like I said, if what you say is true in your question then you shouldn't have any doubts that you weren't a good mother. Your daughter is old enough to make her own decisions, so whatever she's does is not your fault. She's just sounds like she has a lot of hate for you for no reason except that you divorced her father because he was a lousy husband and it was over for you both for a long time. Don't worry you raised your daughter right and you should be proud of yourself for the time and energy you spent in molding and creating the person she is now. STOP letting her use you that's ridiculous for her calling you when she only needs something, next time just don't even answer her. Always remember you did your part more than her father did in raising your daughter now it's time for you to get back on your original course and worry about yourself and your new husband, it's time to let her go and let her move on with her life. Good Luck Momma!!!!

What's the movie where everyone in the family has the secret? I think it has "island" in the title?

So the whole family has a secret. The father wants to be an actor and I'm pretty sure he's like a jail guard or something like that. The daughter is a stripper I think and this one guy finds out about it. And, yeah, that's all I remember. It was really funny though so please tell me what it's called :)

Why do conservatives hate gays?

Irrational unreasonable hatred is hard to explain. Most of the time it comes from the way they were raised.

Why am I automaticaly assumed as a "Skinhead" while I was in Essex Cnty Lockup in NJ?!?!?

I am a 6'3, slim, German-American 42 year old man, born and raised in New Jersey, YES I AM an ex-con, I do NOT look like a "dangerous" man, look at my photo(circa 1987), I was always more the wisdom, nerdy looking guy.. I did however bulk up nicely during my last bid in 94 - 99 when I committed Armed Robbery, you know I am one of those guys whos cool, I like Heavy Metal, my hair is down past my shoulders, I have a few tattoos, I like to drink here and there. But for petes sakes, since getting out of jail, I have been a Computer Programmer!!! So I was locked up recently for 5 months on charges of DWI in Essex County Prison(Home of Newark and bunch of other crap areas), I am not from Essex, I am from all the ways down in Princeton NJ. Anyway, the jail was about 55% African American, 25% Hispanic and the rest being mostly Whites with a few Chinese.. So whenever I went out of my cell, I was called "skinhead", "peckerwood", "white boy" or something along those lines. I let them know quickly, that ive been in the can a few times and I can handle myself, I got up and said "OH EY BRO STFU AND GET OUT OF MY FACE WE COULD HANDLE IT IN THE YARD TOUGH GUY" they didn't bother me much. But what bothered me was that I had to be locked up beside the lowest, nastiest, dirtiest specimen from the wild back in the jungles. Boy if I had some more Skinheads in that prison we wouldve made it a real rough time for those boys.

Why am I automaticaly assumed as a "Skinhead" while I was in Essex Cnty Lockup in NJ?!?!?

I am a 6'3, slim, German-American 42 year old man, born and raised in New Jersey, YES I AM an ex-con, I do NOT look like a "dangerous" man, look at my photo(circa 1987), I was always more the wisdom, nerdy looking guy.. I did however bulk up nicely during my last bid in 94 - 99 when I committed Armed Robbery, you know I am one of those guys whos cool, I like Heavy Metal, my hair is down past my shoulders, I have a few tattoos, I like to drink here and there. But for petes sakes, since getting out of jail, I have been a Computer Programmer!!! So I was locked up recently for 5 months on charges of DWI in Essex County Prison(Home of Newark and bunch of other crap areas), I am not from Essex, I am from all the ways down in Princeton NJ. Anyway, the jail was about 55% African American, 25% Hispanic and the rest being mostly Whites with a few Chinese.. So whenever I went out of my cell, I was called "skinhead", "peckerwood", "white boy" or something along those lines. I let them know quickly, that ive been in the can a few times and I can handle myself, I got up and said "OH EY BRO STFU AND GET OUT OF MY FACE WE COULD HANDLE IT IN THE YARD TOUGH GUY" they didn't bother me much. But what bothered me was that I had to be locked up beside the lowest, nastiest, dirtiest specimen from the wild back in the jungles. Boy if I had some more Skinheads in that prison we wouldve made it a real rough time for those boys.

Anybody know what this odd plant is called?

If you take a picture of it, and post it (use photobucket or flicker - both free) with a link to the picture, you'll probably get an ID in a few minutes. A picture really is worth a thousand words.

Should I ask this girl out?

I met her at a friends birthday celebration, we had gone up to a club in London. Drink was flowing and I danced with her quite a bit. The day after I asked the friend who's birthday it was if she was single, the response I got was yes but she's not looking. I've kind of taken that as gospel but she keeps popping up in my brain and I can't get her out of my mind. While waiting for a train with another mate, we saw her and briefly chatted while waiting for the train. Later on I told my mate what had happened (regarding talking to the other girl who's birthday it was) and he said that this had happened before with a girl that he had eventually gone on to date (.i.e. she had warned him off). He described the birthday girl as manipulative and suggested that I asked her out directly. I don't know what to do? Do I trust the birthday girl at her word and stay away or do I go for it?

Im having a lot of trouble with type 1 diabetes, need positive input please?

You need to connect with other Type 1 teens. Easiest way to do this is to look in the diabetes online community. Have a look here for example a href="http://www.tudiabetes.org/group/teenagerswithtype1" rel="nofollow"http://www.tudiabetes.org/group/teenager…/a

Monday, July 18, 2011

Can i go to jail if i killed someone in self defense?

lets say im walking down a street and some guy tries to kidnap me or mug me and i push him back he gets pissed and starts punching me and threatening to kill me and i kill him like i stop his breathing or something can i go to jail for that or prison?

Please help Should I go to war?

So this morning I wake up and get out of bed. I go to the bathroom and there's no toothpaste. My brother hid the toothpaste again for the 5th week in a row. Who does he think he is? Now I've got some toothpaste of my own. What's he gonna do? He went into my room and stole that toothpaste, too. I've got a brother from hell. He's going to get disinherited. He has no respect. How dare he take my toothpaste so I'm forced to go to bed at night with dirty teeth. He's jealous because I make better grades in school than he does. He doesn't know me. He's dirty and he can't keep a girlfriend, because the minute they find out how lazy, manipulative and no good he is they kick him to the curb. I can't wait 'till I'm out on my own so I can get rid of him. I see him everyday. This is getting ridiculous. I keep everything in the bathroom spotless and here he comes to ruin the day. I know his social security number, and I plan on taking his birth certificate out of my mom's file. He'll see that I mean business. When people call for him I tell them he's in a mental institution. I'm gonna take his dreams and turn them into nightmares. He doesn't know who he's messing with. He bought some icecream. I spit in it. When I see him walking up the highway I'm gonna run my car into him and drive off. He doesn't know me. I see the crazy look in his eyes when he doesn't get his way. That's the same way it's gonna be for me. By the time I'm finished with him he's gonna wish he was never born. I'm the oldest. I should get all the privileges. Instead it's always about him and what he thinks.

What is wrong with a woman that would stay with a child molestor?

I have a friend who's husband molested her ex-step daughter and when she found out about it she took the 12 yr old to the police, charges were filed and he was arrested. But my friend is "supporting" him. She called earlier to ask if she could take a collect call from him on our house phone, she sounds concerned about him and I think she is blaming the 12 yr old more than she is blaming her husband. What kind of thinking is this? She has a 7yr old daughter and 5 yr old son from her previous marriage, and she has a 2 yr old daughter with this guy and I am almost certain that since she found out what happened she has had those children around him. He went to jail this morning and is being held on 4 counts of child molestation. Can someone please tell me why she would stay, why she is not DONE with this man?

How can my Grandpa save his fortune if my Grandma divorces him and tries to take the lot?

Divorce courts are gender biased against men and for women. The only thing I know of that he can do is to get a good lawyer. Planning ahead is best. He can try gradually hiding his assets, but if discovered, the court will likely punish him.

Grandma passed away in April. Uncle is Executor of will. He's being beyond controlling and difficult. Opinions?

Let your uncle have all the stress of being the executioner of the will...you go about life as if it never existed and then if anything comes your way - great!

Why is liffe so badddddddd?

life is full of good and bad.understand ur parent.be patience,be prayerful and stay out of bad company.be calm.

Would I catch HIV off of a gay ex heroin addict?

This is a serious question so don't call me names. I'm new to this gay stuff and I heard that a guy who's been in jail is more liekly to have HIV. He was a heroin addict too. I alreday had sex with him when we was in jail and I cud have it. I dn't know. I asked him if he had it cause of injecting and stuff he said no. Even if I didn't get it from s ex cud I have it from living with him? I lived with him in his house for nearly 3 motnths now

Grew up with a dysfunctional dad, do I need a functional stable partner?

I don't understand why you would need to categorize potential mates like that. Just take it on a case-by-case basis. Are they right for you? Are their problems something you can deal with? etc etc.

Is this a Hawk Sparrow? What's it doing?

So I have a really nice bird feeding station, and since it's spring, I'm starting to see a whole bunch of birds. this afternoon, I was watching the sparrows, chickadees, Juncos, and finches, when a much larger bird swooped down to the station. It didn't try to harm any of the birds, but it scared them all away. It didn't really eat the seed, it just kind of walked around, flying short distances, whenever it got spooked. The bird stood about a foot tall, and seemed to have a pretty large wing span. It's back was a dull blue, and it had a fairly small head with a hawk-like beak. It had brown speckles on its chest, and didn't seem very intimidated or intimidating. It walked around for 15 minutes or so, then flew into a nearby spruce tree where it still sits. My dad suggested that it was a Hawk Sparrow, and I kind of think so to. But if it is, why is it hanging around a bird feeder in the middle of the woods? He looks healthy, but it just seems out of character for that species to be doing that? Any thoughts? Thanks!

Looking for a specific movie about a girl who got raped and pregnant?

I cant remember the name of this movie that I saw a trailer for. About a girl who got raped and pregnant and they guy went to jail... I think it came out in 2011... maybe 2010

Iphone 4, help me make the leap?

I have had a 3G (Jail-broke) for years now. I got my wife a 3GS (also Jail-broke) about 6 months ago, and its ridiculously faster. Im looking to upgrade now that I understand the difference in speed. Im considering either the 3GS or the 4, but I have heard that even the newer 4s have a issue with the antenna and dropped calls. Not sure it would make that big a difference since I use headphones 75% of the time, but I use my phone for business as well as personal, so, simple math, 25% of handheld, 1/2 or even 1/4 of those dropped is not good. This one issue is the ONLY thing keeping me from making the leap to the 4. Help me out here... :D

What kind of bird is this?

I rescued a young bird who's mother was killed by my stupid neighbor. I thought it was a robin but my dad said that the eggs were white and speckled instead of blue. Could you tell me what kind of bird this is?

FAFSA help! I need help with School!?

Since you probably were not a dependent on anyone's tax return, file with FAFSA using your Mom and state that she is in jail. They will tell you how to deal with it. Good luck to you!

BPD break up the effects.?

It sound like you may have been taken on some emotional abuse in the relationship. I don't blame your reasons for wanting to get out of the relationship, bipolars require a higher level of commitment than normal people. The tumultuous up and down nature of this illness can often make it very hard on relationships and close family. Perhaps some counseling or therapy can help you make the transition. Hope this helps, good luck.

What happens to really old people in jail?

People get sentenced to life in prison all the time or when they are 30 they get 65 years. But when I watch those prison shows like Lock Up on MSNBC, I never see any old people. Sure you see people in their 50s or 60s, but what about people in their 80s or 90s? I know they get medical care in prison, and I know they are fed, so I doubt they all die by the time they are 60-something. Where do all the old prisoners go or do they stay in prison?

Is OJ Simpson out of jail? and if not when will he be out?

Is OJ Simpson out of jail? and if not when will he be out? and who did he kill? who were his attorneys/lawyers?

How long does it take?help?

I Live in cudahy and i snt a lettr to my man whos in mens cantral jail.i send it on wednesday.6 -29-11 By When do u think hes gonna get it?it was a regulr stamp How long would it tke with a first class stmp?i would apreciate ur answr.thnkks

Can you get into the airforce with demestic felony?

my baby daddy wanted in the airforce but we got drunk and got into a bad missunderstanding it got vilent. can he still join it wasnt like he beat me to death just like like wresiling around and slapping biting and hitting (my mom) called the cops and he is now in jail and wants to join the airforce for a better life for our child. is it still possible

I want my ex girlfriend back HELP?

i think she still likes you.just when yall talk dont argue if she starts arguing with you just be like plz dont start she will then know your serious just keep telling her you love her n she means the world to you

How does a person with a felony record be able to rent a place to live?

Unfortunately my oldest done something stupid & was charged with felony charges (all because she let her anger get the better of her instead of thinking). Now that she is out of jail she needs to find a place to live (can't live with me due to she always argues with my younger children & myself). How can she find somewhere to live with having these felony charges on her record?

How can i jail break my ipod 4 touch?

i am really mad :P for my ipod please seriously can anyone tell me how to jailbreak my ipod 4 touch pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!!!!

How common are grayish-teal colored eyes?

I've always wondered what my eye color was because it's so mixed. Some relatives said I have blue-green while others say I have hazel because I also have yellow and green with a speckle of brown mixed in the center of my eye. But I found out that my eye color is a mix of gray and teal. I wanted to know how common or rare this eye color was?

How does one help an unevolved scorpio EVOLVE?

You have to make him feel secure and confident, help him trust you ( your good intentions will be enough ), he's gonna be happier and he's going to feel safer, let him know that u wont judge him, defend him too, that'll make his self-confidence better and he will stop being on the defensive, he will improve in everything, he'll see the world as a happy place, he wont need to be vengeful because he'll be happy and confident, he'll see that as pathetic, but that needs time and patience to structure and also a very strong base , because at the start it will be hard for deceptions to not take the best of him. Scorpios see the world in a very deep way, and they also view people by motives and intentions, not by what others see, thats what makes us so pessimistic at times, as they say excess of knowledge leads to excess of insanity, ok thats what I say because I know more than I can handle sometimes, plus im overly suspicious and usually right about it too :P but love makes trust easier, and you wanting to improve him is just very appreciable, he'll know that, and I bet he'll appreciate it, just dont do it as if you're trying to help him too much, just show compassion, encourage him, bring out his good qualities that he probable doesnt know he has.

She's in a long term relationship...so what is her deal with me? Is she looking to cheat on him?

Clearly she is a player. Anyone who is in a long term relationship, but is also flirting and giving others mixed signals is trouble. If you were with her, she would just be flirting with others behind your back. Unless you like to play those kinds of games, then stay clear of this one. She is nothing but trouble.

Would a guy do this???????

Tell you he likes you want to meet up again, (REPEATEDLY..) and makes big signs he likes you a lot, you make plans to get together, and then stopps answering your text or calls completely. (I realise a number of things could be going on - mY question IS, Would a guy do that.. if he was very shy, MANIPULATIVE perhaps?)

How to deal with my manipulating and rude Brother-in-law?

My husbands sisters husband is rude and manipulative. He will say anything to make himself look good and make the rest of the family look bad. He doesn't have a job neither does she. They have 3 kids. They asked the family that has money to help them. They have been living off of them for 6 months now and asked for money before that. They have been out of work for 6 months as well. Neither have tried find a job. They quit their jobs. They live off the government and that's how he wants it. He doesn't want to work. He lazy. He tries to sue people and companies for dump things. Everytime they come to town or even call they cause drama. Our lives are perfect until they call or come around. It's all him. My sister in law can't even have a conversion with her family because he's not around it's like she does know what to say. We have mentioned to her before how we see him. And she disagrees. He lays around and takes over your homes like he's better then you. Now they are moving here and starting a business with the money from family with money. My sister in law doesn't seem to have a problem with it. She doesn't see how she is treated by him. It's so much worse Then want I have typed. My husband and I fight over all of this. He can't stand being around his sister or bro in law. What do we do?

How do you feel about boston rob win on survivor?

frankly, i hate it, i think it's kind of sad that survivor has history of having the most manipulative, evil jerks take home the million dollar prize. Yes, i do know survivor motto is to outplay outlast outwit, but still, in end of the day, i still wish there would be people like ethan from survivor africa, whose motto is that you can be extremely competitive without compromise ones integrity. (that why i was quite happy when russell heinz lost in the final both times)

So what if i live differently... It's my life nobody has the right to make up rules for me...?

M last question received many responses saying that I should be in jail and abusive stuff like that... However I don't really care that u think I should be punished, it's MY life and YOU ir nobody else for that matter has any right at all to try and push me around and make me do something i don't want to do... I think you'd all be very surprised if i told you that I have never taken drugs in my life, I've never got drunk a single time in my life, intact I'm actually. A very mature person for my age ( 16) and If anything people / society see me as being shy, and to be honest a push over. ( this is just who I am and tbh I hate it that my genes make me this much of a push over but like I said that's just who I am)... However the problem is, my heads telling me that since I have no choice with being born, it's my right to be able to do ANYTHING I want e.g. Take any drug, don't have a job, live my life how I want too... ( the only exception is killing people as I don't believe in violence as I don't think it's fair to hit or even abuse somebody the only form of punishment I believe is prison ( or a mental home) where people only go if they are disrupting other people lives. I feel that if I wanted to ( I never. Said i wanted to do this though...) I have every right to take heroin for example... Yes it's probably a stupid option however if I really wanted to I believe I have the right too. Now I believe it's important people should be taught e consequences of taking such a dangerous drug however once one knows the consequences one can do as they please...

Is my brother a psychopath/sociopath?

I think he's a soul that's lost in his own world. I don't really know what to say, but yes, he is mentally unstable. He NEEDS to see a professional before he gets out of control. Taking drastic measures may be necessary if he goes to far. Good luck.

Why can't sagittarius and capricorns get along well?

My used - to - be best friend is a Sagittarius and I'm Capricorn and we got along :) it depends on his/her personality :) hope i helped xo

Sunday, July 17, 2011

Fish sick with ick? or fungus?

i have a sarasa comet that ive had for about a year, and i put a shubunkin in with it and now the sarasa is sick. it is very itchy, in active(sits in corner alot doing nothing, fins clamped), darts around the tank like something is attacking it..(will eat like its starving so that makes me feel better), at first i could not see any white speckling the looks like salt, so i didnt think it was ick. the fish did have a medium size ulcer on its fins (which made me think its fungus) and i can see through the fins and i can even see the red blood veins, which normally its pure white and i cant see through it. Anyways ive been treating the fish with melafix for 3 days, and ive changed 1/3 of water twice.. which idk if thats to much?? or not enough to change the water?? the fish is alot more active though and swiming around normal somewhat not sitting at bottom as much... however i do see grain like salt on the fish now.. should i treat for ick and the ulcer?? or is it all just symptoms of ick

My ex is confuseding?

My ex is in jail so I sent him a letter telling him that I still got feelings for him so he wrote me back saying he flattered to know these things coming from a mysteriously lovely person.......i dont get it do he feel the same way or not

Do you think Obama has done anything to help regular Americans? Should he be reelected?

Are regular amercians doing any better with money, debt and jobs since Obama has been in charge for over 2 1/2 years? Wall St. Made all their money back, no one went to jail. Bush tax cuts became obama tax cuts because he went back on his promise and the debt ceiling is broken. Should he be reelected? What good has he done for regular Americans?

I don't know if I can respect my mom anymore, its a long story, but I need help.?

It sounds like your mom is going threw a depression that lasted way to long. Did you ask your dad to talk to her for you. Maybe have a night where all the family is together and talk to her about how you feel. I am sure your dad and sister feel the same way.

Can someone tell me what kind of duck this is?

There's this duck that's been wandering around our neighborhood, and it's pure black with a little white speckling on its chest. It always hangs out with this male mallard, so we're assuming that it's a female. I can't find any similar species in Michigan, so is this a mutation of a mallard or a completely different species?

My sister and I found eggs at our parents farm?

We found a brown speckled egg and we think that it's a sand piper (bird). We wrapped it in a blanket and put a 25 watt bulb REALLY close to the egg. In how long will it hatch and are we taking care of it the right way?

Did I find a Bird, Lizard, or Turtle egg?

I found a tiny egg in the grass (I almost stepped on it). I don't have the egg with me right at this moment, but I would estimate that the egg is about 1/2 inch long. It's a very very light blue/green and has a lot of brown speckles. What is it?

Im 17 and my boyfriend is 22?

Im 17 and my boyfriend is 22 we have a baby together and my mom is ok with us being together. My aunt wants to call the cops on him. Can the police take him to jail if my mom and i tell them not to?

How can I fix this emotional mess?

I think to tell your husband something like this is bound to make him concerned about your feelings for him as really you shouldn't feel the need to tell him something like this. This sort of thing you should share with a close trustworthy friend not your husband if you feel that strongly you need to talk about it. As for what to do don't bring it up with your husband again and if you feel its possible I would apologise to him for the way you reacted. Then talk to a friend about it to try and resolve the issues you have with with this ex in your head. I think you need to get your head sorted over this one as it could have a longer term impact on your relationship as really your ex shouldn't be an issue now to this extent.

Can I add one or two more female swordtails to this tank?

Get two or three female swords (best to have one male to 3 females but 2 is okay) and a pearl gourami, you have plenty of room. Wait do you mean a powder blue dwarf gourami or a pearl gourami? Either one should work. I would avoid an opaline gourami unless you get a female as the males can be aggressive, but I think the powder or pearl would be better. Most of your species stay small so three or four more fish should be totally cool especially if you have a good filter and keep the water quality up. You sound like you know what you are doing so I think you will be just fine. Happy fishkeeping.

Does this type of friendship have a chance?

For some reason I tend to make good friends with the overachieving, type A, bossy type. It's so funny & I recently had this epiphany LOL..anyway, I don't like anyone bossing me around...especially if they are not an authority over me & they're just my friend. So I have been finding one of my friends is pushy/manipulates to try to get her way. Normally, I'd fall for it but I'm learning to develop a backbone, and I simply said no to the last thing she tried to make me do her way. Now she is acting hostile toward me because she doesn't understand why I couldn't do it. Another friend is just really bossy...not really manipulative on an emotional level, just bossy lol...and if someone asks me something nicely I'm more inclined to do it, but if they just give me an to do list of something to do, I can't deal with that approach. So again, I said no to the last thing she told me based on how she told me. In both of those situations, I could have done it but I don't want to send the message they can boss me around. I mean, I really do value these two friends for a lot of other reasons. They are rare in terms of their core values and their pursuits on life, etc...so what do I do? I would even welcome suggestions from other bossy personalities lol

How much trouble can I get in for selling marijuana to a friend and them getting arrested for it?

I don't deal drugs and last night me and my friend bought a quarter of weed for $25. One of my other friends wanted to buy some and we texted about it and I sold him some. Later that night the cops took his phone(not sure if they went through it or not) and he was taken into jail for a few hours untill his parents picked him up. He told the cops he bought it off some random guy at 7/11. I'm just wondering what the cops can do about this and if I am going to get in trouble over this.

Hookup with guy on vacation?

okay so im recently out of a relationship! i just finished 8th grade going in to 9th! freshman baby!!! anyway im going on vacation with my best friend and i just want to party and have fun! my best friend is in a relationship with a guy and they have been together for 8 months. i want to have fun and stuff but i don't want my friend to be left out only im not worry she will think im a slut because she gave her boyfriend a HJ. i use to be the one with experience and this is her first serious BF and they have been together for soooooo long! anyway i want to just dance and make out with guys on vacation! i want to know how i can get a guys attention and just have fun! im not a slu t! i just got out of a relationship with a manipulative guy and he has been making me upset about myself and its time to have fun. i don't want to go past making out with a guy but any tips on how to get a guy's attention? any kissing tips? ive made out with guys and stuff so i don't need tips haha (: no rude comments please and thanks in advance!

WHAT IS WRONG WITH MY VAGINA?

Have been experiencing discomfort, and noticed that the vulva was inflamed. This inflammation continued to get worse within the past day, and I have noticed that the vaginal tissue near the entrance of the vagina is a bit swollen, very inflamed, and speckled in white. I thought this may be a yeast infection, but have not experienced any discharge, and no fowl odors are present. Symptoms have been present for 2 days; did not have sex for at least 3 days prior to onset of irritation. SUGGESTIONS? PLEASE?

Is it possible for a Psycopath/Sociopath to have BDD(Body Dismorphic Disorder)?

Because I've always figured psychopaths were confident people. (or at least their brains didn't really tap into that nervous or insecurity part). But is it possible for this type of person to be insecure about their looks, but still be manipulative and lack some emotions?

What kind of egg is this?

my sisters found a nest with an egg in it...the egg is tiny, really light blue; almost white, this brown speckles almost covering it. The nest is twigs and things you might find in the weeds, that's the best I can really explain it.

Why did the Cars right a song about an egg?

There was a band called the Cars and they wrote a song about an egg. I have no idea what its called, but it was about some dude finding a speckled egg in a tree and taking it and other people wanting to look at it... please only realistic answers... thanks!

What does he want? How do I make him understand?

So, this guy and I both like each other, but he refuses to date me because he's apparently a commitment phobe ("im scared of overcommitting to a girl and that will either scare her or make her lose interest in me") even though he's never actually had a relationship. Anyway, whenever we would talk, he'd always flirt with me and say things that keep me guessing about whether he was having second thoughts about a relationship. One time, after we didn't see/text each other for like 3 weeks, he texted me out of the blue with "guess who shot across my mind.." Of course, I thought it was me. No, it ended up being some actress from a movie he had just seen unless that was his way of hinting that it was me without actually saying it was me, but I'm done making excuses for him. But when I confronted him about what he wants, he says he just wants to be friends and nothing more. He won't ever be direct with his feelings toward me but instead be ambiguous and say all these robotic, obscure things like "in due time, my intentions will be revealed" or "im reserving if i miss you or not :)" so I was so fed up with all this crap that I just scrapped this situation and moved on cuz I figured if he's this confusing/manipulative now, then it's a good thing we're not together. So, I decided to date other guys. But one night, our mutual friend texted me saying that she had let it slip to him that I was seeing someone else. And according to her, he said "oh...she didn't tell me that" and was really disappointed and didn't talk so much after that. So, about a week after this, he asked me about the guys in my life. And I acted like I didn't know what he was talking about. Then, he said "I thought ____ said you went out on a date" and I danced around the topic. So, he said "do you know what I did when I found out? I cheered cuz I was so happy that you're dating someone!" which was interesting to me cuz obviously, it bothers him when I see other guys; he'll just never tell me. Anyway, I decided to ignore him because he always gives me headaches, and I need some space from him. But it seems to backfire cuz now he just texts me more. I would like to keep him as a friend, but he keeps trying to play with my mind (prob because he knows i still like him, and he's using that against me). And if I tell him this, he's gonna say that he's not doing anything but being a friend -__- but I feel like he's trying to string me along! I need to not talk to him, but he's making this impossible. I don't know what to do

My friend is in an abusive relationship and I don't know how to help her?

When he hit her... you should have called the police right away... then the police could of seen the blood... its a pattern and it could of been recorded early... and shes crazy for not letting you call the police... she`s enabling his violence.. just sick!!! and you let her.... if that was a child the police would have been there... wat makes her different... if she says no... she`s sick in the head too

She's in a relationship so what does she expect me to do?

She sounds like a total f*cking tease. Don't do anything. She's in a relationship, and that is NOT something you want to get involved with. If you're really ballsy, go up and say something along the lines of, "Hey. I'd be happy to go out with you, but not until after you're out of your current relationship. Until then, stop flirting with me. K? Thx. Bye."

Disabled husband's cell phone, right or wrong?

Your RULES? Yet you say he is controlling. Maybe instead of yelling and nagging at him and setting down rules as you would with a child, you should ask him to not call while you are busy. Ask him to text you and if you aren't busy you will call him back. Most women would like their husband to call more, maybe you could look an the bright side, at least he WANTS to call you!

Is my fish tank over-stocked?

Normally, I say that if you have to ask, you probably are. Yours however, while well stocked, sounds fine. You might want to get another couple of otocinclus eventually, though. Technically, they aren't schoolers, but they are fairly social, and do better with others of their own kind.

He controls my life and lies to me.?

You're lonely and hurting right now, sweetie. If he's gone, you can fill the void with all the friends - both old and new - he's trying to convince you that you don't need, and they'll help you heal. Make an appointment with your school's counseling center if you need support, but rid yourself of the notion that he has any power or right to "let" you live your own life. He doesn't. Tell him it's over and there's nothing further to discuss, cut contact, and don't look back.

Should a woman who slaps the face of a man be locked in jail?

Graciela Camano gave a blow of Kunkel (Argentina). Millions of people saw the attack on TV and in Youtube.

HELP!!!DOMESTIC DISPUTE BETWEEN HUSBAND AND WIFE?

If a husband and wife have an argument and the wife calls the cops, on what grounds can the cops take him to jail? why the husband must leave and not the wife? why not have a rotating system, for example the first domestic dispute husband goes to jail and the second time the wife? how is this fair to men when women commit domestic violence almost the same rate as men but men do not report it because men are more able to let things go than woman. What do you think the solution could be to this injustice?

How do I live with my mom when she hates me and i hate her?

Your story really moved me. Im sorry your feeling like this. When you dont "pretend" everything is perfect, its reminding your mom, that everything is a mess. Thats why shes taking it out on you, because she wants everybody around her to pretend that everything is okay. She knows deep down inside, that she has failed as a mom. (Well im sure she hasnt failed, but in some aspects she did) But the one thing im sure she did right, was raise a good daughter:) You seem like your a very caring and smart person. When your 18 you could decide where you want to live. I think its best you live with your dad. Your mom seems like shes depressed, ya know i kind of feel bad for her. Even with bad people, their behavior isnt acceptable, but its understandable. You cant spend your whole entire life trying to fix your mom's life. But you can improve your OWN life. She needs to fix her life, she cant be living this way any more. She sounds like shes being selfish but when your depressed- you can be very selfish. When you are allowed- you should move out. Hopefully in a few years this divorce will be over and smoothed out. And dont say that your not worthy of her love- of course you are. :) Hang in there, everything will be okay.

Sociopathic foster child?

she needs to be taken regularly to a mental doctor for therapy, and foster should pay for it. She needs help and placing her in a mental facility may be the answer.

I forgot what this blue/green teal jewelry is called?

Okay, I'm being totally forgetful here but I'm trying to find a piece of jewelry made out of ______ . It's blue/green/teal and it looks like a stone (like pebbles/rocks) and usually it's used around necklaces... I just forgot what it's called and I've googled it all and went on all the jewelry websites but I must be typing in the wrong search because I can't find it. It's not just one colored stone placed at the end of a chain, usually the whole necklace/bracelet is made out of this, with big chunky assorted blue/green stones and sometimes it has black speckles on it. Sorry that the description is so vague, but my mind has gone blank on what it's called hahah so if you somehow have any idea on what type of teal jewelry this is, then thank you so much! Or list whatever somewhat sounds like what I'm describing and it might just be it.

What happens if you resist arrest? And still scape?

My friend was caught shoplifting at target and he got caught the police came and were checking his pockets and they found weed and then when they were about to handcuff him he jerked his hand around and ran the police were chasing him but he jumped a fence and they lost him, the police asked me if I knew where he went and I said I don't know idk for how long they searched for him since I left, later that day my friend called me and told me he didn't got caught but he was nervous I just wanted to know what's gonna happen if he gets caught? How much jail time? Thanks.

I not only lost my teeth , I lost my face?

to a young person, an ugly face foretells lovers' quarrels; or for a lover to see the face of his sweetheart looking old, denotes separation and the breaking up of happy associations. To see a strange and weird-looking face, denotes that enemies and misfortunes surround you. To dream of seeing your own face, denotes unhappiness.To see your face in a mirror, denotes displeasure with yourself for not being able to carry out plans for self-advancement. You will also lose the esteem of friends. To see a dead monkey, signifies that your worst enemies will soon be removed.To dream of seeing heavy, misshapen jaws, denotes disagreements, and ill feeling will be shown between friends.

What will take off spray paint speckles off my truck? from painting house soffets?

workers were spraying the soffets on a house we were painting & the wind must have blown the spray and went all over my truck {its all tiny speckles all over the truck] and ive tried using soap water,crud cutter which removed it but i had to scrub it & wanted to know what other method would take all these speckles off the truck eaiser and faster without harming the trucks finish[clearcoat]? would w-d 40 work

Assult with a deadly weapon (meaning car) possibilities?

4 people standing in the middle of the road i had to come to a stop. After i had stopped with my foot on the brake 2 of the people attacked me and broke my nose and stole my purse. Police came and took me to jail for hitting 1 of the people that was in the middle of the road at the start cause during the attack my foot came off the brake.

Saturday, July 16, 2011

How do I take care of baby bird eggs?

A silly mama bird had her babies in the light cover outside of my house, then she got her foot stuck in the glass and we found her there dead this morning. :( She had four little eggs. They're white with brown speckles on them. I have no idea what type of bird she is, or if that even matters with the care of the eggs. But my boyfriend and I would feel terrible just letting the eggs sit there, so we got the nest out and want to try and hatch them. How do we do it? And How should we care for them with the intention of releasing them once they're hatched??

How to reduce noise when printing?

I made a business card in photoshop and there is NO noise while it is on the screen... but when I go to print it it is FULL of speckles!!! I have tried all the reduce noise features in photoshop but like I said... when it is on the screen there are no speckles! I'm guessing this is a printing problem then?! How do I fix this so it prints correctly?! I have the printer quality set to enhanced which is the highest and i have full ink in the printer.

What color eyes do you have?

And what is your favorite eye color? Mine are light green with brown speckles and a dark blue ring around the green.

My husband got 3 years and 1 day concurent sentencing how time he has to do?

my husband got sentence 3 years and 1 day concureent sentencing for a revoke of probation how long does he have to be in jail

This woman is in a relationship so what is it she's expecting me to do?

Allow her games to be, but don't engage yourself into them if they are wasting your energy and time. It will make your life a lot easier.

What are some questions that I could ask for an interview of Dr Watson from Sherlock Holmes?

Regarding Sherlock Holmes and the speckled band, also if you can give me some tips on what Watson wears would be great! thanks

Is being manipulative bad?

I have this weird talent to manipulate people. It started when I was a kid. I used to talk my way through my parents and get what I want out of them even though it seems unreasonable and irresponsible of my parents. As I grew up, I learned how to observe people, find weakness in them, and use it as leverage to bend them to my will. I keep this facade of looking weak and geeky to make people let their guard down around me. Then when I need my favors, plan A is to simply ask for it for I find that people rarely refuse people they "think" is below them. Plan B would be to assert dominance and use whatever weakness of theirs I have found in my observations as leverage to pressure them into giving in. What do you think? Am I evil?

What is jail like for girls?

Well I broke into a house last night and tried robbing it anyways the cops showed up and I fled band I know it's only a matter of time b4 in arrested so I wanna b prepared w everything that's gonna happen to me such as getting booked daily life the cell meals strip searches ect thx

Is that Okey that I can tell my kids about their dad's infidelity?

I divorced 3 years ago and got 50/50 custody. I have 3 boys age 17,15 and 10. Their father was cheater, liar and very manipulative. The boys met their dad's girlfriend a year ago and they like her. The boys believe their dad met her last year. That's not true. Their dad was involved with her 5 years ago and this triggered off our divorce. I'm getting tired of hearing of HER from the boys. I just want to spit out.........but I don't know how the truth of their dad's infidelity affect the boys.

What are these rashes and what causes them?

Hmm... How about bed bug bites? You can't see them but they bite like crazy. Try asking your brother in law about it. I think it's also better to see the dermatologist if you're worrying about those bites. Hope you feel better soon. Nothing is more irritating and uncomfortable than really itchy skin. :)

Don't you think facebook is restricting our privacy with their terms and conditions?

You have the option to read the terms before yup sign up. Since that is the case anyone who makes an account is supposed to be aware their information is gathered. If it bothered the person they either have to get over it or use a different website. It makes it much easier for the government to keep tabs on suspected criminals too you know.

I need to know my fathers social security number for college. Please help!?

I need my fathers social security number for my FAFSA and he will not give it to me because he does not want me going to the college I want to go to. (I want to go to Buffalo State University of New York) and major in education. he wants me to go closer to home but i dont want to be anywhere around him. he is manipulative and controlling and im not letting him isolate me anymore. Please help!!! i know almost all of his other information, (previous address, birthdate, parents biological names, anything that will help!) thank you!!

Does any species eat its own species?

Like would a spider eat a spider for food? I'm high and just thought of this question. Its stuck in my head and google didn't. Wtf google. I'm trippin out on this question hahaha its a trip! Oh another question out of random thinking. Is it illegal to eat human flesh? Like if that person said it was ok and you could kill and eat them. Would you go to jail if you did it? I wonder what it taste like. I need to find someone to kill.......

I don't feel like myself. Could it be because of "love"?

Honey u absolutely Need to snap out of this this man is old enough to be your father.. It's hard because your blinded by love but as an outsider looking in this is totally wrong and I highly doubt he has any good intentions please don't go back to him just relax and believe in yourself your only 19! You have all the time in the world to find some1 that fits your standards live your life and dw about finding some1 love truly occurs when your least expecting it don't downgrade yourself to some1 like that. Oh and it's ok to be quiet and reserved so long as you ate able to open up to some1 eventually

What kind of owl might this be?

A bird flew through my work today and my coworkers suggested it was an owl. I've searched pictures online, but it's no owl I can find. The bird was small enough to be scooped up in someones hands, but its wingspan was about two feet. Its beak was hooked like a predator and was all black. The feathers were speckled dark brown and black. Unfortunately, I didn't get a look at its tail or feet. D: Any ideas? It looks very similar to a western burrowing owl, but darker and with a black beak, if it helps.

What would you do if your sister acted like this? (sorry this is a long post)?

Renew the restraining order and move away from your family. It would be in the best interest of you and your children to be away from all of that crap.

I have a terrible mil.she hates me &says im good 4 nothing,im manipulative &says ive taken away her son.?

she holds me responsible 4 every wrong dat happens in d house.she doesnt respect her husband also &doesnt cook 4 him.im the 1 giving food 2 my fil also.he is silent &they both do not talk 2 each other.i live in a joint family & im d younger sons wife.my mil always blames me 4 my husbands faults also &she says its all bcoz of u.what should i do?my bil i.e.her elder son is also against me&a backbiter.he is the 1 filling her ears,but she loves him &is unwilling 2 hear against him.he is the ruler of d house.can i get some help?

What is your opinion on sexsomnia/sleep sex?

Do you think that people should be thrown in jail if an older man has sex with an underaged person just because he was unaware of it? I mean, if he actually succesfully raped her. Wouldn't that give that child a trauma? What do you think?

Can this be a cavity, I am not sure ?

I spotted about two weeks ago a tiny tiny speckle which to me looked like a cavity, I saw two one on each bottom side. Now I took those little mirrors dentist have and looked up top on the right side I do see a thin slightly dark line under a tooth, can that also be a cavity? I thought they were always holes or cracks. I do not have any pain either there or where I see the tiny speckle like hole. I won't be able to get an appointment until 2 weeks from now with my dad (who is a dentist in NJ) I am in Texas and will be heading there next week. So, any thoughts if that can be a cavity as well?

Would you wait for significant other if they were going away to jail?

im tryna be a good women and stand by his side, and i know hes very stressed because hes going away for a year, but all the stress he has he takes it out on me, on me and no1 else. hes been treating me real bad, like verbally abusive and a bit physical, like throwing little things at me. i dont know if im supose to take this or what???? youlwould think that he would appraciate more the little time we have together, especially because im pregnant. hes not your typical criminal type, he was trying to defend me when things got ugly, hes gotten a lot accomplished thus far. but hes being so nasty too me.

How do I get rid of my sons diaper rash while he has been having loose bowel movements?

My son has a diaper rash that is very red, and in one spot looks as if the skin was just rubbed raw so there are little speckles of blood. Any advice?

Can I get unemployment if i was fired due to an arrest?

I was let go from my job because i was arrested one night after i had gotten off of work for something stupid i really don't wanna explain what happened , but i was in jail for about a week and wasn't able to show up for work. But i was wanting to know if I can get unemployment for this. I was told by someone that as long as i wasn't arrested for stealing from or doing something against the company ( which i didn't ) that i worked for that i should get approved because technically i was fired because of attendance not for being arrested. But i just want to get a couple second opinions because i don't want to get my hopes up and then not get it. Thanks in advance.

Religious folk: do animals go to hell for commiting (HOMOSEXUAL) activities.?

Animals don't sin. Animals are driven almost entirely on Instinct. Animals don't know right from wrong.

Can anyone help identify a bird for me? Looked like a cross between a Mistle Thrush and a green woodpecker.?

Saw it in some fir trees, flitting backwards and forwards between the branches and the ground. Quite large and speckled with a very strong looking beak. Could it have been a young green woodpecker? This was in Worcestershire

A guy asked me if my GF is "tight", if you know what I mean? But she still insists on him being a nice guy?

be witty tell the smug d*** that at least she doesn't have to fake it with you he can't prove that you've said that.

Sociopathic foster child?

she needs to be taken regularly to a mental doctor for therapy, and foster should pay for it. She needs help and placing her in a mental facility may be the answer.

IS DISH GOOD WRITING?!!?!??!?!?!?

I think there's too much description. This could be made shorter and clearer by removing most of the adverbs and adjectives and leaving only the necessary ones that add something to the story.

Is it common for someone to be very beautiful on the outside yet ugly inside?

I went out with this girl who's so hot, always dresses so well, very gorgeous, perfect little body, just a pleasure to stare at..yet once I got to know her I found she is so manipulative, arrogant, has no morals, extremely conceited and everything is all about her and her benefit. How can she be so beautiful yet have such an ugly personality? Her father is super rich and always gave her everything, is that what caused it?

My dog bites excessively at his rear end?

its so bad that he has a bald patch. His skin in that area is dry and grey with brown speckles. He also has a bad body odour. He has been treated with a reputable flea product. I have also tried conditioning tablets. Can anyone offer advice please??

Friday, July 15, 2011

In Court For DUI Guilty or Not Guilty?

Not guilty. She needs to find those results though. Without them, her "refusal" counts as guilt.

What happened to me in my sleep?

I was dreaming and then I woke up but I was paraliyzed and I could not move no matter how hard I fought. I know this wasn't a dream because I woke up from my dream and I could look around and see but could not move. Also I was seeing silver speckles everywhere and it felt like I was floating.

What kind of animal was this?

So I was at the beach in Northern Florida and I was digging with my hands near the water and a weird animal ran out. It was fast and dug a hole under the sand very fast. It was white and it had a dome shape back. It had black speckles on its back. It had four legs and it looked kind of bull legged. I don't think i saw its head. what could this have been?

Can the bank take my money if.....?

I owe money to the jail? I owe $2700 to the Oakland county jail in Michigan. If I open a bank account will they take my money. I also owe a student loan. I really want to open a bank account to start saving money.

Scorpios, do you lie?

So true @ Cancers. Didn't believe it till I witnessed it. They appear innocent, pfft, bullshit. It's an act. Not all Cancers though, just a few I've come across.

Black mold from fabric?

Some clothes got damp and have black mold or mildew on them. I put shout on the stains and washed clothes with detergent, borax, and clorox bleach. Some clothes came out with holes and the others still have black stains and speckles on them. Got any suggestions other then throwing away?

What do you think of my story idea?

I think it sounds like fun, A 4 or a 5 but obviously like you said it's sketchy from memory but if you work on it, I think it will b a good 8.

How do i insult a police officer legally?

i really really really hate police. i just want to go up to a police officer and beat the crap out of him or spit in his face/coffee. all they do is get in everyone's way , includiing mine and prevent us from having fun . I HATE THE POLICE! what is a good way to insult one that wont let me end up in jail, i supposedly have free speech but flippin the bird can get me done over for disorderly conduct.

Ok honestly can someone explain why i should ever listen to the advice of this girl?

ok so i'm 16 and a girl, my sister is 21 and her best friend is like 20. well let's call her best friend cristina. now cristina is constantly telling me to never date or have anything to do with guys because it's all way too much drama and relationships are hell. yeah i get that relationships have drama and can be stressful. but this is coming from the girl who has a boy friend who she has broken up with a million times and gotten back together with, who she cheats on all the time because she is a whore (trust me she is) and she is a freaking drama queen. she can turn a nice, calm, stress free situation into a war zone because she is such a drama queen. she adds drama to every situation. she is also very manipulative and kind of a *****. she's completely brain washed my sister, who has treated me like crap ever since she started hanging out with cristina. i have heard a million times from my sister about how cristina's boy friend did or didn't do something right or wrong and how he's always treating her like she isn't his first priority. but seriously i think cristina needs to cut this guy some slack. they've broken up a million times and she cheats on him all the time, so i don't blame him for trying to not get too serious with her and trust her too much because he shouldn't trust her at all. Cristina also flirts with everyone and anyone and once when i was with her and my sister, she flirted with a married man and gave him her number, then he called her and she just turned him down and laughed about it. i mean talk about a b*tch. And she's always talking about how she can get any guy she wants so her boyfriend should be glad she even spends time with him and it's like ok one you are definitely NOT the most attractive thing on this planet, two the only reason you can get SOME guys, but definitely not every guy, is because they know you will sleep with them and three you should be glad HE hasn't left you for good because that's coming i'm sure of it. i honestly don't like cristina. when you first meet her, she'll come off as a pretty nice person but once you get to know her you realize she is bad news. she's also pushing my sister to lose her virginity to any random guy and she is pushing her to contact her ex (which is her one boyfriend she's ever had) who totally screwed her up and was just trying to get her to sleep with him, and then eventually broke it off after a freaking month over a phone call. so yeah i get it relationships can be stressful, but when you're 16 like me you aren't looking for married, you're just looking for a cute, nice, funny guy who you can have fun with. So why the f*ck should i ever listen to this girl? And will every guy seriously make your life hell? really i want to know.

Anyone with an Autoimmune Disease or SLE?

I went to the doctor a few weeks ago because for the past two years I've have severe muscle and joint pain, random fevers, stiffness, memory issues and fatigue. I did not actually expect her to find anything but she had me come in and go over the results which were positive ANA, 1:320 titer and a speckled/homogeneous stain pattern. She suggested I might want to get tested for lupus and go to a specialist, then told me to go look over some autoimmune diseases on the internet and see if anything seemed familiar. I don't even know what I am looking for, normally i would just get the tests but I just started a new insurance plan at work and my deductible is $2000 and I don't want to get a test if I don't need it. Does anyone on her have any advice or similar symptoms and/or SLE. When I say joint/muscle pain I mean severe as in some days I can barely hobble along. I also have been getting these pustuels on my hands and then all the skin peels off my fingers. I am a 26 yr old female, no history of autoimmune in my family. I was negative for lyme, positive for EBV but I had mono in the past. I'm sooo confused. I have cold toes and fingers but I always have had that, I actually ended up with frost bite on my toes a few years back because of it. I have mild hair loss, more than average (everyone at work teases me about finding it everywhere) but not crazy amounts.

Will they look for you if you leave to another state with a felony charge?

I currently have 2 charges of Grand Larceny and Burglary of dwelling. I got bonded out on $30,000 and i currently don't have a trial date yet. But i get a bad feeling that i'm going to have to do some time. I have a place in Hawaii that i can move too also. Right now I'm in Mississippi. My question is if i just leave and go to Hawaii without showing up to any court dates will they come all the way to Hawaii to look for me? And if they don't and say i get pulled over in Hawaii and they arrest me for not showing up to court in MS will the state of MS actually spend the money to extradite me all the way back to MS from Hawaii? Or do you think they'll just say screw it and not bother wasting the money. I kinda want to believe that they won't extradite me because I have an uncle who had gotten pulled over here in MS and they saw he had a warrant for him in CA. But CA didn't feel like spending the money to extradite him so they ended up letting him go after 2 weeks of being in jail. He told me that the state by law has only 14 or so days to come and extradite you or else the state thats holding you has to let you go because they don't have a reason to keep you unless you have warrants in their state. Don't worry i'm not a hardened criminal its just that i made a stupid mistake with some friends and now i'm paying for it. And i don't need to hear any criticism either i just want to know will the state of MS come and get me if i flee to Hawaii thats it.

Is it a froglet ot toadlet?

Hello i live in the uk and i have a froglet/toadlet, it is black with a speckled belly and is the size of a little finger-nail. The other tadpoles are brown patched and don't seem to have any speckles but are about 4 cm including tail. I got them frog a big lake in leeds and they were all at the side sucking algae, i wan to know if they are frogs (rana temporaria) or toads (bufo bufo).

I dont know if this is legal or not?

i am 13 and i like a boy who is 18 i want to date him but i dont want him going to jail or getting a fine or something i honestly think tht true love shouldnt have boundaries but i dont make the laws so yea if it helps i live in ohio.

Should I let my nephew quit going to high school?

My sister's in jail so I'm like his dad/big brother. He's got a job at the warehouse I worked at for awhile when I was younger and wants to keep doing it rather than go back to school in the fall for his last year. I'm like his roll model but he picks up my bad habits too, I'm a pretty chill dude, but barely graduated high school, drink and smoke a lot, use a lot of profanity and on and on. I sell cars now and live in a trailer park. He's like a younger version of me (I'm 26 so not a huge age difference) .. he could make some pretty good cash at the warehouse and I'm not sure if it matters as long as gets his GED. What say you?

Small Bathroom Remodel - Window Treatment?

I have a small bathroom I'm remodeling. I'm trying to do it on a dime, but it keeps racking up. Anyway I have an espresso colored vanity, and a buttercream speckled countertop. I have a white toilet and bathtub and white shower curtain with a clear "window". The walls and ceiling are painted a green/gray/taupe - ish hue. The doors and woodwork are a walnut finish (even the woodwork around the window). For the window treatment, I'd like to keep it simple with a faux wood blind. Should I get it in White or Espresso? Or a different style/color altogether? I don't want it to be too dark in there. My goal is to make it spalike.. I should also mention the window is the first thing you see as you walk in the bathroom.

Georgia Fraud Department Laws Please HELP!!!?

yes someone gave me their info to an online game that had there credit card on file i tried to save mine on it but i guess it didnt save and i spend 200 dollars on points and he says hes calling the georgia police for fraud im only 17 i really didnt mean to but he doesnt believe me..can i go to jail for that

Can your brother go to jail if he fights you?

im 16 years old and my brother is 18 long story short im bleeding from my finger can he go to jail and im not sure if its true but he said that the police wont do nothing if two brothers fight so what should i do

I need lawyer advice please? my boyfriends innocent help?

My boyfriends exgirlfrend has and ordeer of protecton aganst him ... a couple ofweeks ago he spent a week at my house with me, his ex girfriend called him one morning saying he was in the city the night before and he assulted her mean while he was with me. He had a warrant for it and just thursday he got arressted i need help because tuesday i have to go to court ineed advice bcause i have proof on his cell this is the convo : Him: whyare the cops looking for me i didnt do anything to youleave me alone her: yu need help Him: i didnt do anything to yu Her: can youleave your girfriend for a second we have to talk something serious ill do the same can we talk? Him; not even i ddnt do anything drop the charges and we can talk and be civil Her: you know what you show no respect to someone who held you down for 5 years show me respect ill drop the charges no problem Him: i ddnt do anythin to youleave me alone Her: show me respect no problem twodays later she textes hm again asking for drugs. Her: hey youknw anyone whogot ? hellooo any who got Him: not even Her: whathappned to you why are you acting like this ? Her: i missyou Her : helllloooooo ****** can you come pick meup helloooo pleaseee : and than just last week she called private assking if he was okay he hung up on her .... now the judge thinks he assulted her because thats what she wrot on the statemant tuesday he has court and gonna tell us his setaces hes in jail right now and i cnt do nothing tilltuesday how can i get the curt to listen to me and read the textmessags he has a legal aid what do i do ?? please help me

She's in a long term relationship...so what is her deal with me? Is she looking to cheat on him?

Ignore her. Waste of time. You don't need that. She is just playing mind games with you that is just un necessary to involve in your life.

Casey Anothony is really innocent?

She is! Her child just drowneds in the pool.Her Mom was at work at the time! That babysitter Casey talked about let it happen! Throw her in jail,not this innocent,honest,hard working mother.I bet she cried for months,which is why she didn't call the police.She was too busy crying!

Aging paper opinions needed!?

I am putting togther a family cookbook with generations of recipes. I want the book to look as old as the recipes. I have already constructed the book cover(made to look like an old leather bound book) and I need to know about aging paper. Which is best & easiest for staining? Would I be able to run the stained paper through a printer? And how would I embellish the stained paper? (ie: gold speckle..) Thanks in advance for any help!!

What type of pill is this?

It is a small white oblong pill with blue speckles on it. It is a little eroded but on one side it looks like it says PIPLAX and on the other side it reads 9 9 or 6 6 depending on the orientation. I found it in my son's room and I would just like to clear things up.

Thursday, July 14, 2011

There's a bird with rings around it's neck and 4 speckled eggs . What is it?

I'm worried something will eat its eggs since I live in Georgia. The rings are black and white and it's body's gray. What should I do and how long will it take for the eggs to hatch

How can I make myself happy?

I have problems at home with my in laws,(mother in law and sister in law) but they dont want me and my husband to move out. that way they have control over us. Sister in law is allowed to talk to me however she likes, and mother in law allows it. they both control my husband in manipulative ways. they've said some hurtful stuff to me and i take so much crap because i dont like arguments so i let them bully me. so i just try to focus on other things that will make me heppy,. i dont ask a lot from life, i just want to be happy, and try to find a medium where the family can be happy too. But i cant help but just feel so pessimistic about life.

How do you deal with insane crazy friends?

He has problems, always needs some side-kick next to him so he can do stupid things. Embarrasses himself in public, falls in loves with girls when he just meets them. Has no dignity, actually thinks he's funny, but most of the time it's just plain offensive. A complete hypocrite when he calls people freaks, when he himself is worse than them! I'm worried he's just going to get sent to jail some day, for his craziness. Any advice?

How to ruduce noise in photoshop when printing?

I made a business card in photoshop and there is NO noise while it is on the screen... but when I go to print it it is FULL of speckles!!! I have tried all the reduce noise features in photoshop but like I said... when it is on the screen there are no speckles! I'm guessing this is a printing problem then?! How do I fix this so it prints correctly?!

Can she put me in jail?

Ok let me make this short as possible. My ex girlfriend has recently filed a protective order against me. We have a son and she refused to let me see him. We agreed to a custody mediation and the 1st time we went she told the mediator that she loved me and wanted to work things out. I agreed so we set up a relationship counseling session. She lives with her parents so they pretty much tell her what to do. She called her mom and told her about the relationshoip counseling session we set up and her mother said that if she continues to try to be with me, they are gonna kick her out. She is in college and her ride is in her parents name. They said they would take that as well. So she backed out of the counseling and said we need to do the mediation again and go thru with it. I said fine whatever. Well she picked me up for the 2nd mediation session which was about an hour away. On the way there sh started telling me i was a piece of **** father and talking **** to me. I told her if she doesnt stop talking to me then she needs to let me out of the truck. She refused so i started getting angry. We yelled and cussed back and forth until finally i got in her face and yelled STOP!!!! She stopped and we sat there for a minute. Then i said look, can we just do this for our son??? She said yes and started driving again. About a mile or two down the road she said "you are such a ****** asshole". Well that was the last straw. I wanted out of the vehicle so i told her i was going to call the cops. There was a gas station about 200 yards away and there were 5 state troopers there. I told her i would call the cops and the state troopers would pull her over and arrest her for holding me against my will. She stopped and i got out of the truck.She came bakc 4 times trying to get me back in the vehicle. I was 40 nmiles from home with no ride. I told her no each time to avoid any more altercation. i got a ride from a feriend of mine and went to his house for a little while while he went to his classes. I got a call from the sherriff and she had filed a report. I now have a protective order aginast me because she told them that i threatened her life, and i was going to get someone to whoop her ***. Also she claims i grabbed the steering wheel and jerked her off the road. I did none o those things. now we have a court date set and i want to know if i can go to jail for her accusations. What kind of proof will she need? Can i go to jail for not baing able to pay court costs up front? Can i get a free attorney? Any info would be helpful, but websites or phone numbers showing guidelines and such would be better. I live in louisiana.

I forgot what movie this was?

Okay, I remember it from like 2004 or 2003 and these two guys dress up as women and then go to jail (they get a Makeover/ transformation by this gay guy in a salon chair), to find where this girl (with a tattoo, forgot what tatto) hid the money. All I can remember is in the beginning it's like in a breakfast shop. And its a comedy with black people in it. Also, I remember them getting off the jail bus to go to prison and since they're guys they have to take a shower and get undressed and everything (which nobody know they are.) So, basically they dress up as women and then go to jail to get the girl that got arrested in Denny's cafe (I'm not sure if it's Denny's cafe ethier) but I think she hid the money and they wanna know where it is! Please give me the name of this movie, I want to watch it again so bad...

Do kids count on jail visitor sheet?

Im 15 years old trying to visit brother and he has 4 people on sheet not counting his baby , my cousin would also like to see him, the sheet can only have 5 so will i count or do children not count?

Is my brother a psychopath?

He does seem to have characteristics of a psychopath. Doesn't mean he's going to kill people, but they are always manipulative and only care about their own self interest and lack sympathy for others. It's most likely genetic, but he was born to an ugly situation that may be conducive to that kind of behavior

What kind of breed is my cat?

I have a male cat who is about a year old. I have always questioned his breed. He is mainly white with black patches scattered everywhere. These patches have brown speckles some very large. And others one hair at a time. His fur is very weird, some hairs, and I am describing one single hair. It starts brown, then black, then brown, then black and so on, and scarabs sized green eyes. What breed is he.

If I gey my dad out of jail on bond and he dies, does the bondsman keep the money?

They may be sensitive and will refund the money, but they're under no obligation. That is the fee they charge to get him out

I really need some help. Please read?

Well my mom has a boyfriend who is controlling, worthless, ignorant, manipulative, and possibly abusive but she will NOT kick him out. I can't stand him. He is an awful person. He has been gang involved. He has done HORRIBLE things in his life and is capable of murder. He has lied about going to work, drinking and driving in her car, leaving work, and she mysteriously ended up with a black eye but says she passed out and hit something. He follows her to the bathroom, she can't go to the store without him being VERY jealous. He gives my sister and I hateful looks, he has clearly expressed that he wants neither of us here. She is 13 and I am 16 and I graduated early and plan on attending college but my mom is keeping my car for him so I have no way back and forth to college. She says she'll get another car before August but I doubt it. I have some income so I can move in with a friend possibly but will still have no way to college but I am worried of how he'll become towards my sister and mom after I move out. So what do I do? Stay and deal with it and take a chance on the possibility of her getting a car? Move out? I am just so confused. Some answers of any kind are much appreciated

What's the worst that could happen if I don't register for the draft?

No US government job, no government backed student loans, no government backed mortgages, no government small business loans,etc.

What does she want from me why doesnt she give up?

She isn't trying to torture you! She obviously wants to talk about something and you're blowing her off (in very mean ways I might add) and she wants to know why. You aren't the one being tortured here, you sound like you're being a jerk and if you love her so much then why won't you talk to her?

Is this a good Plot? tell the truth?

I honestly think that this is a good plot, but what would make it just a tad more interesting would be having the character Courtney's father break out of the jail and come after Courtney, or having C.J.'s father kick them both out. These are just suggestions, and if you have this all figured out, then you go right ahead with it. Honestly, I would like to read this book! And 6'6" is a little too tall, don't ya think? I've never met one person over 6'3". Sure, there may be people out there that are this tall, but, if I were you, I would lower it a couple inches. Either way, I'd say that 185 is a good weight for the 6 foot range. Just make sure it's because of muscle!

Should i jail break my ps3?

If I jail break my ps3 will it have a chance of breaking like an ipod touch? And also if possible can you list some pros and cons about jail breaking it

Dealing with a dysfunctional family?

I am married with an 11 week old son. My extended family have always made life difficult and stressful. Last year, things got really bad, and we decided to have a few months aways from them, to heal from the hurt and give them time to sort out their own issues. My father is an abusive, destructive alcoholic, and my brother is a selfish, manipulative liar, and my Mum stands up for the both of them. They never take responsibility for their own behaviour - they blame everything on other people, which makes me think they will never change. My question is, should I introduce my son to them or not? Is he safer away from them, or should he know his grandparents? Should I just include my Mum in my life, or will that make my Dad and brother even more angry and vindictive? We are tired of living with fear and just wish everyone would try and get along, and grow some love in their hearts rather than hatred and conflict all the time.

Police keeps getting call, what to do.?

Since the police are taking actions there is a reason for the person to call and it would not be harassment.}{

Is Hannibal Lecter insane?

Evil? Certainly. Sadistic? Often. Manipulative? Definitely. Insane? Not to me. Hannibal is definitely a sociopath if not a psychopath due to the lack of remorse he displays in his murders. However, he is quite logical in his thinking and his plans; he was also able to function perfectly fine in society before he was captured and he was very charming, thusly no one would have pegged him for a serial killer. He also doesn't target random people as a true psychotic person would; he typically kills if people are a threat to him or if they are simply rude to him. The fact that he eats his victims could be indication of insanity, but his ability to understand the consequences of his actions isn't something an insane person would have.

Free international texting app for iphone?

i jail broke my iphone 4 and i need a app i need to text from canada to someone in india i have there phone number

What do you do when you have a parent who has major separation anxiety? Is my life over?

Flee, Run!! Only problem is he will get worse for your mom and sister. How old is she? Really, your mom should divorce him and you should all run and get protective orders.

Can a prisoner attend the birth of his child?

I was wondering can someone who is in jail in Victoria, Australia attend the birth of their own child? I know they can attend a funeral!

How did you get your girlfriend?

I have no girlfriend and I'm almost 18. I want to know how you got yours so I may.....blantantly rip off your style to get a girl of my own easy while you got yours the hard way. (⌒-⌒; ) I had girlfriends but the 3 disingenuous harpies I had were all conniving, manipulative, heartless users. Good enough users to drive Light Cycles in the Grid! All my friends have their highschool sweethearts, already. I'm jealous and sick of it. I feel like a loser... Getting on the internet asking for girl help doesn't make matters better...does it? I don't care but please, be honest about your methods. And I don't want any of that "too young" crap. It's not true.

PLEASE HELP! child support question?

My husband was arrested on a writ of attachment for non payment of child support. His bond was set at $25,000. This is his 3rd offense for the same thing. Will he be sentenced to jail time? Is it possible he will not be sentenced to jail time? Please help!

Any pretty rabbit names?

I bought a female rabbit, she is brown with lighter speckles. I can't think of a name :/ any help? ( I want it to be really pretty) x

Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Why is she doing this to me?

my girl is in jail for three weeks. i visit her once a week. i sent her a letter the first week and didn't hear anything back. i went to see her again and she told me that she needed money to buy the supplies to write a letter in jail so i sent her some money to write me with. she promised she would so i was cool with that. i was suppose to get her letter three days ago but i still don't have it. do you think she just doesn't want to write to me or do you think i'm worrying over nothing?

How do I live with my mom when she hates me and i hate her?

no im not lying. She really does hate me. There is something mentally wrong with her (professional people have said this) and anyone can see it. She left my dad after 18 years, and they are in there second year of getting divorced. She kicked my sister out and me and my twin brother are living with her every other week, and my dad the rest of the time. I mean i love my dad. But my mom is trying to make up a ton of lies about him so he cant have custody of him, like saying he was abusive (he never EVER hit her!! He would not even think about doing that) even though honestly if any of there many fights could be considered abusive it would be because of her, threatening to throw my dads laptop out the window, throwing pans across the kitchen and indenting counters, throwing fans all right in front of her children. she also claims that he raped her? which i know isnt true. and its rediculouse. i mean i know i would never be able to truly know but really my dad isnt like that, and from what ive always heard her taking to her many friends on the phone about is that he wouldnt have sex with her, but she was the one that wanted to have it :P she tried homeschooling us but didnt do anything. she locked herself in her room all day watching Dr. Phill and Opera and sleeping. She left us kids to do our schooling by ourselves. When she did come down-stares she would stop us doing our school to get on facebook or check her email, or to clean for hours. because our house was never clean enough for her. she literally had us scrubbing walls and doors and floors and toilets. my bestfriend carly remembers me never being allowed to play because i would be cleaning. my mom got our whole family caught in an awful cult where they made me feel even more worthless than i already was. i was only seven at the time. i didnt understand why i didnt get gold teeth and get "drunk in the spirit" like the other people (it was all fake. little creeps) I thought there was just something wrong with me. my mom has always treated me like crap on the floor, and like im nothing better than a servant. she had our whole family pretending we were happy too. so everybody thought we were a perfect family though i cried myself to sleep every night and never felt good enough. always trying to prove that i was worthy of her love, always trying to find a way to be happy .but sense my parents decided to get divorced i was really able to see everything for how it is. I'm done pretending. I'm done trying to make her happy when that is something she will never be. She is hollow inside, and everything she has isnt good enough for. She is manipulative and i believe she is truly just a bad person, and she poisons everyone around her with leis of happiness and her being a healthy person when she is far from it. Now that i have refuse to pretend, im her least favorite child (my brother used to be because he was apparently the least perfect) and she hates me even more. everything i do has some evil motive behind it. she wants me to be her best friend. she wants us to have a fake happy jolly relationship. its not going to happen. because thats just complete bull ****. how do i live with her when she just keeps taking my things a way and punishing me for things im not even doing? she will punish me for being "disrespectful" when i really only get truly disrespectful after she punishes me, cuz well who wouldnt get pissed if their mom took their phone away for trying to talk about something, not even being rude? she is just an evil person. and after her leaving me last night outside at her apartment with no where to go (she knew my dad was dropping me off at her house) in an awful neighborhood at 10 at night for an hour while she ate at waffle house with my brother (he wanted to come home and help me) any love i did have left for her is now gone. and i have a bladder infection and really had to go pee and i couldnt get inside to the bathroom. everytime i see her i have a sudden impulse to say "**** you. I dont love you. I hate you and your ugly over-tanned skin and awful cigarette smelling breath. I'm going to live with my dad and there is nothing you can ******* do with it. Go to hell because i could honestly give a **** about where you go. Goodbye. Oh and by the way, your worst mistake was thinking i loved you." I know its awful, but its what i feel. after her breaking our family apart, her dating a man who just lost his wife to brain cancer and I KNEW HER! lying through her teeth on a regular bases, breaking my siblings and my heart over and over again by completely degrading us as people and treating us like ****. but im forced to live with her, and i have no choice. my dad tried to aply for custody but hes worried shes going to say theres parent alienation involved. cuz he doesnt want us kids to have to deal with the courts. how do i live with her and make my life not as awful without pretending that im happy?